Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Tokyo Ever After

    A Novel

    by Emiko Jean ...
    Book 1 - Tokyo Ever After
    Emiko Jean’s New York Times bestselling, Reese YA Book Club pick Tokyo Ever After is the “refreshing, spot-on” (Booklist, starred review) story of an ordinary Japanese American girl who discovers that her father is the Crown Prince of JapanIzumi Tanaka has never really felt like she fit in—it isn’t easy being Japanese American in her small, mostly white, northern California town. Raised by a ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Tokyo Dreaming

    A Novel

    by Emiko Jean ...
    Book 2 - Tokyo Ever After
    Return to Tokyo for a royal wedding in Emiko Jean's New York Times bestseller Tokyo Dreaming, the sequel to Tokyo Ever AfterWhen Japanese-American Izumi Tanaka learned her father was the Crown Prince of Japan, she became a princess overnight. Now, she’s overcome conniving cousins, salacious press, and an imperial scandal to finally find a place she belongs. She has a perfect bodyguard turned ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

People who read these also enjoyed

  • American Royals III: Rivals

    Book 3 - American Royals
    The third book in the New York Times bestselling American Royals series is here, and a meeting of monarchs will test everyone's loyalty to the crown…and their own hearts.Beatrice is queen, and for the American royal family, everything is about to change.Relationships will be tested.Princess Samantha is in love with Lord Marshall Davis—but the more serious they get, the more complicated things ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • Within These Wicked Walls

    A Novel

    "An intricate magic system, a grimly humorous Black heroine, AND a heart-thumping romance? This book leaves nothing wanting." - Jordan Ifueko, New York Times bestselling author of RaybearerAndromeda is a debtera—an exorcist hired to cleanse households of the Evil Eye. She would be hired, that is, if her mentor hadn’t thrown her out before she could earn her license. Now her only hope of steady ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • You Have a Match

    A Novel

    by Emma Lord ...
    INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERA REESE'S BOOK CLUB WINTER YA PICKINDIE NEXT PICKA BEST YA PICK OF 2021 BY POPSUGAR * PARADEA new love, a secret sister, and a summer she'll never forget.From the beloved author of Tweet Cute comes Emma Lord's You Have a Match, a hilarious and heartfelt novel of romance, sisterhood, and friendship...When Abby signs up ... ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • XOXO

    by Axie Oh ...
    Jenny’s never had much time for boys, K-pop, or really anything besides her dream of being a professional cellist. But when she finds herself falling for a K-pop idol, she has to decide whether their love is worth the risk. A modern forbidden romance wrapped in the glamorous and exclusive world of K-pop, XOXO is perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Maurene Goo.**Jenny didn’t get to be an award ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

  • A Cuban Girl's Guide to Tea and Tomorrow

    A New York Times bestsellerA Reese Witherspoon x Hello Sunshine Book Club YA PickLove & Gelato meets Don’t Date Rosa Santos in this charming, heartfelt story following a Miami girl who unexpectedly finds love—and herself—in a small English town.For Lila Reyes, a summer in England was never part of the plan. The plan was 1) take over her abuela’s role as head baker at their panadería, 2) mov... ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • The Hawthorne Legacy

    Book 2 - The Inheritance Games
    The #1 New York Times bestseller and a USA Today bestseller!Intrigue, riches, and romance abound in this thrilling sequel to the beloved, bestselling The Inheritance GamesThe Inheritance Games ended with a bombshell, and now heiress Avery Grambs has to pick up the pieces and find the man who might hold the answers to all of her questions—including why Tobias Hawthorne left his entire fortune to ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • A Pho Love Story

    by Loan Le ...
    “Will leave readers swooning.” —PopSugarWhen Dimple Met Rishi meets Ugly Delicious in this funny, smart romantic comedy, in which two Vietnamese American teens fall in love and must navigate their newfound relationship amid their families’ age-old feud about their competing, neighboring restaurants.If Bao Nguyen had to describe himself, he’d say he was a rock. Steady and strong, but not ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Namesake

    A Novel

    Book 2 - Fable
    **INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERFollowing the Hello Sunshine Book Club pick Fable,** New York Times bestselling author Adrienne Young returns with Namesake, a captivating conclusion to the duology, filled with action, emotion, and lyrical writing.Trader. Fighter. Survivor.With the Marigold ship free of her father, Fable and its crew were set to start over. That freedom is short-lived w... ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • Firekeeper's Daughter

    **A PRINTZ MEDAL WINNER!A MORRIS AWARD WINNER!AN AMERICAN INDIAN YOUTH LITERATURE AWARD YA HONOR BOOK!A REESE WITHERSPOON x HELLO SUNSHINE BOOK CLUB YA PICKAn Instant #1 New York Times Bestseller**Soon to be adapted at Netflix for TV with President Barack Obama and Michelle Obama's production company, Higher Ground.“One of this year's most buzzed about young adult novels.” —Good Morning America... ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • Six Crimson Cranes

    by Elizabeth Lim ...
    Book 1 - Six Crimson Cranes
    NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • A princess in exile, a shapeshifting dragon, six enchanted cranes, and an unspeakable curse... Drawing from fairy tales and East Asian folklore, this original fantasy from the author of Spin the Dawn is perfect for fans of Shadow and Bone."A dazzling fairytale full of breathtaking storytelling." --Stephanie Garber, New York Times bestselling author of CaravalShiori'anm. ... Read more

    $10.99 USD