Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Grave Importance

    by Vivian Shaw ...
    Book 3 - A Dr. Greta Helsing Novel
    A charmingly witty fantasy adventure starring Greta Helsing, doctor to the undead, who must solve a dangerous medical mystery at a secret French spa for mummies.Oasis Natrun: a private, exclusive, highly secret luxury health spa for mummies, high in the hills above Marseille, equipped with the very latest in therapeutic innovations both magical and medical. To Dr. Greta Helsing, London's de facto ... Read more

    $9.99 USD $1.99 USD

  • The Shadow Saint

    Book 2 - The Black Iron Legacy
    Thieves, dangerous magic, and a weapon built with the power to destroy a god clash in this second novel of Gareth Hanrahan's acclaimed epic fantasy series, The Black Iron Legacy. "This is genre-defying fantasy at its very best... Insanely inventive and deeply twisted" (Michael R. Fletcher).Enter a city of spires and shadows . . .The Gutter Miracle changed the landscape of Guerdon forever. Six ... Read more

    $9.99 USD $1.99 USD

  • The Dragon of Jin-Sayeng

    by K. S. Villoso ...
    Book 3 - Chronicles of the Wolf Queen
    "The stunning conclusion of the Chronicles of the Wolf Queen series is filled with high-stakes action, emotions, and magic, with an ending that will not disappoint." (Library Journal, starred review)In The Dragon of Jin-Sayeng, the queen of a divided land must unite her people against the enemies who threaten to tear her country apart. K. S. Villoso is a "powerful new voice in fantasy." (Kameron ... Read more

    $9.99 USD $1.99 USD

  • Dreadful Company

    by Vivian Shaw ...
    Book 2 - A Dr. Greta Helsing Novel
    A witty, charming fantasy adventure starring Greta Helsing, doctor to the undead, whose family has been keeping the supernatural community not-alive and well for generations.When Greta Helsing, doctor to the undead, is unexpectedly called to Paris to present at a medical conference, she expects nothing more exciting than professional discourse on zombie reconstructive surgery and skin disease in ... Read more

    $9.99 USD $1.99 USD

  • Eat Slay Love

    Book 3 - Living with the Dead
    Two zombie apocalypse survivors search for a cure and fight the undead together in this inventive and darkly funny romantic comedy perfect for fans of Pride and Prejudice and Zombies.Sarah and David have survived the zombie apocalypse. They stood side by side and fought the undead, mad scientists, and even bionic monsters until the unthinkable happened. A zombie bite. But not even that could stop ... Read more

    $7.99 USD $1.99 USD

  • The Remaining: Allegiance

    by D. J. Molles ...
    Book 5 - The Remaining
    This is the fifth, never-before-published, novel in the action-packed series following Special Forces Captain Lee Harden and a group of survivors struggling to survive while rebuilding an America devastated by a bacterium that has turned 90% of the population into a ravenous horde.*Through an overwhelming storm of pain and adversity Captain Lee Harden has fought and survived. But his mission ... Read more

    $9.99 USD $1.99 USD

  • The Ikessar Falcon

    by K. S. Villoso ...
    Book 2 - Chronicles of the Wolf Queen
    **"Intricate, intimate, and intensely plotted." - Nicholas Eames on The Wolf of Oren-yaro"The Ikessar Falcon retains the excellent characterization and intrigue of The Wolf of Oren-yaro while expanding both its world and the plot at a head-spinning rate. It does everything the middle book of a trilogy should with an uncommon degree of authorial skill, and is a thoroughly entertaining read in its ... Read more

    $9.99 USD $1.99 USD

  • Century Rain

    Part science fiction thriller, part interstellar adventure, and part noir crime, Century Rain is an astonishing international bestseller of "blistering powers and style" (SF Revu).Three hundred years from now, Earth has been rendered uninhabitable due to the technological catastrophe known as the Nanocaust. Archaeologist Verity Auger specializes in the exploration of its surviving landscape. Now, ... Read more

    $9.99 USD $1.99 USD

  • The Wolf

    by Leo Carew ...
    Book 1 - Under the Northern Sky
    A young lord faces off against an ingenious general in an epic fantasy that's "twisty in its political maneuverings, gritty in its battle descriptions, and rich with a sense of heroism and glory." (Publishers Weekly)Beyond the Black River, among the forests and mountains of the north, lives an ancient race of people. Their lives are measured in centuries, not decades; they revel in wilderness and ... Read more

    $4.99 USD $2.99 USD

  • The Hunger of the Gods

    by John Gwynne ...
    **Packed with myth, magic, and bloody vengeance, John Gwynne's "masterfully crafted, brutally compelling, Norse-inspired epic" (Anthony Ryan) continues in The Hunger of the Gods.THE DEAD GODS ARE RISING.**Lik-Rifa, the dragon god of legend, has been freed from her eternal prison. Now she plots a new age of blood and conquest.As Orka continues the hunt for her missing son, the Bloodsworn sweep ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • The War of the Dwarves

    by Markus Heitz ...
    Book 2 - The Dwarves
    The dwarves have gone to battle and they have been victorious. But outside the realm, dark forces are at work.. .A secret army of Orcs, made immortal by the hidden powers of the Black Water, now marches towards Girdlegard, set to unleash its fury upon the kingdom. Sooner than they realize, Tungdil and his comrades will need to summon all their courage to do battle against this bloodthirsty horde ... Read more

    $9.99 USD $1.99 USD

  • The Obsidian Tower

    Book 1 - Rooks and Ruin
    "Will thrill and delight any fantasy fan."―Tasha Suri, author of The Jasmine ThroneIn this fresh epic fantasy bursting with intrigue and ambition, questioned loyalties, and broken magic, one woman will either save an entire continent or bring about its downfall."Guard the tower, ward the stone. Find your answers writ in bone. Keep your trust through wits or war--nothing must unseal the door."Deep ... Read more

    $9.99 USD $2.99 USD