Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Audiobook

    Grown

    Narrated by Joniece Abbott-Pratt ...

    Unabridged

    8 hours 19 min

    An instant New York Times bestseller! “Grown exposes the underbelly of a tough conversation, providing a searing examination of misogynoir, rape culture, and the vulnerability of young black girls. Groundbreaking, heart-wrenching, and essential reading for all in the #MeToo era.” —Dhonielle Clayton, New York Times bestselling author of The BellesAward-winning author Tiffany D. Jackson delivers ... Read more

    $4.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    The (Un)Popular Vote

    Narrated by TL Thompson ...

    Unabridged

    11 hours 49 min

    Red, White, & Royal Blue meets The West Wing in Jasper Sanchez’s electric and insightful #ownvoices YA debut, chronicling a transmasculine student’s foray into a no-holds-barred student body president election against the wishes of his politician father.Optics can make or break an election. Everything Mark knows about politics, he learned from his father, the Congressman who still pretends he has ... Read more

    $26.99 USD $4.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    If You, Then Me

    by Yvonne Woon ...
    Narrated by Katharine Chin ...

    Unabridged

    10 hours 7 min

    A warm and funny teen coming of age story set in Silicon Valley from Asian American author Yvonne Woon about the questions we all ask when making mistakes in life and in love, perfect for fans of Emergency Contact and When Dimple Met Rishi.What would you ask your future self? First question: What does it feel like to kiss someone?Xia is stuck in a lonely, boring loop. Her only escapes are Wiser, ... Read more

    $26.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Bone Crier's Moon

    Unabridged

    11 hours 34 min

    From #1 New York Times bestselling author Kathryn Purdie comes a high-stakes fantasy duology flush with doomed romance and macabre magic, perfect for fans of Stephanie Garber and Roshani Chokshi.Bone Criers are the last descendants of an ancient famille charged with using the magic they draw from animal bones to shepherd the dead into the afterlife—lest they drain the light from the living.Ailesse ... Read more

    $26.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    The Darkness Outside Us

    Narrated by James Fouhey ...

    Unabridged

    9 hours 49 min

    They Both Die at the End meets The Loneliest Girl in the Universe in this mind-bending sci-fi mystery and tender love story about two boys aboard a spaceship sent on a rescue mission, from two-time National Book Award finalist Eliot Schrefer. Stonewall Honor Award winner!Two boys, alone in space. Sworn enemies sent on the same rescue mission.Ambrose wakes up on the Coordinated Endeavor with no ... Read more

    $26.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    The Fates Divide

    Audiobook 2 - Carve the Mark

    Unabridged

    13 hours 49 min

    #1 New York Times Bestseller!In the second book of the Carve the Mark duology, globally bestselling Divergent author Veronica Roth reveals how Cyra and Akos fulfill their fates. The Fates Divide is a richly imagined tale of hope and resilience told in four stunning perspectives.The lives of Cyra Noavek and Akos Kereseth are ruled by their fates, spoken by the oracles at their births. The fates, ... Read more

    $29.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Early Departures

    Unabridged

    7 hours 45 min

    Like Adam Silvera’s They Both Die at the End and Colleen Hoover’s It Ends with Us, Early Departures by Justin A. Reynolds, author of Opposite of Always, is a powerful and deeply moving YA contemporary novel with a speculative twist about love, death, grief, and friendship.What if you could bring your best friend back to life—but only for a short time?Jamal’s best friend, Q, doesn’t know that he ... Read more

    $23.99 USD $4.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    A Study in Charlotte

    Audiobook 1 - Charlotte Holmes Novel

    Unabridged

    9 hours 7 min

    The first book in a witty, suspenseful new trilogy about a brilliant new crime-solving duo: the teen descendants of Sherlock Holmes and John Watson. This clever page-turner will appeal to fans of Maureen Johnson and Ally Carter.Jamie Watson has always been intrigued by Charlotte Holmes; after all, their great-great-great-grandfathers are one of the most infamous pairs in history. But the Holmes ... Read more

    $22.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Let Me Hear a Rhyme

    Unabridged

    9 hours 31 min

    In this striking new novel by the critically acclaimed author of Allegedly and Monday’s Not Coming, Tiffany D. Jackson tells the story of three Brooklyn teens who plot to turn their murdered friend into a major rap star by pretending he's still alive.Brooklyn, 1998. Biggie Smalls was right: Things done changed. But that doesn’t mean that Quadir and Jarrell are cool letting their best friend Steph ... Read more

    $26.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Truly Devious

    A Mystery

    Narrated by Kate Rudd ...
    Audiobook 1 - Truly Devious

    Unabridged

    10 hours 12 min

    New York Times bestselling author Maureen Johnson weaves a delicate tale of murder and mystery in the first book of a striking new series, perfect for fans of Agatha Christie and E. Lockhart.Ellingham Academy is a famous private school in Vermont for the brightest thinkers, inventors, and artists. It was founded by Albert Ellingham, an early twentieth century tycoon, who wanted to make a wonderful ... Read more

    $26.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Heroine

    Narrated by Brittany Pressley ...

    Unabridged

    8 hours 33 min

    A captivating and powerful exploration of the opioid crisis—the deadliest drug epidemic in American history—through the eyes of a college-bound softball star. Edgar Award-winning author Mindy McGinnis delivers a visceral and necessary novel about addiction, family, friendship, and hope.When a car crash sidelines Mickey just before softball season, she has to find a way to hold on to her spot as ... Read more

    $23.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Opposite of Always

    Narrated by Nile Bullock ...

    Unabridged

    10 hours

    “One of the best love stories I’ve ever read.” —Angie Thomas, #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Hate U Give“Read this one, reread it, and then hug it to your chest.” —Becky Albertalli, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens AgendaDebut author Justin A. Reynolds delivers a hilarious and heartfelt novel about the choices we make, the people we choose, and the mo ... Read more

    $23.99 USD or free with audiobook trial