Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Audiobook

    Eliza and Her Monsters

    Narrated by Caitlin Kelly, Kate Rudd ...

    Unabridged

    8 hours 51 min

    “A love letter to fandom, friendship, and the stories that shape us, Eliza and Her Monsters is absolutely magical.”—Marieke Nijkamp, *New York Times–*bestselling author of This Is Where It EndsEighteen-year-old Eliza Mirk is the anonymous creator of the wildly popular webcomic Monstrous Sea, but when a new boy at school tempts her to live a life offline, everything she’s worked for begins to ... Read more

    $27.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    A Wolf Called Wander

    by Rosanne Parry ...
    Narrated by Kirby Heyborne ...

    Unabridged

    3 hours 54 min

    A New York Times bestseller! “Don’t miss this dazzling tour de force.”—Katherine Applegate, Newbery Medal winning author of The One and Only IvanThis gripping novel about survival and family is based on the real story of one wolf’s incredible journey to find a safe place to call home. This irresistible tale by award-winning author Rosanne Parry is for fans of Sara Pennypacker’s Pax and Katherine ... Read more

    $18.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Return of the Thief

    Narrated by Steve West ...
    Audiobook 6 - Queen’s Thief

    Unabridged

    11 hours 22 min

    “A bravura performance by one of our finest writers.”—The Horn Book (starred review)“This series finale has everything readers could hope for from a conclusion 20 years in the making.”— School Library Journal (starred review)The thrilling, twenty-years-in-the-making conclusion to the New York Times–bestselling Queen’s Thief series by Megan Whalen Turner. The epic novels set in the world of the Que ... Read more

    $27.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    The New Kid on the Block

    Narrated by Jack Prelutsky ...

    Unabridged

    54 min

    From beloved and bestselling poet Jack Prelutsky come over 100 hilarious poems about strange creatures and people—from jellyfish stew to a bouncing mouse, to the very unexpected new kid! For fans of Shel Silverstein and Louis Sachar's Wayside School series.Here are poems about things that you may never have thought about before. You'll be introduced to jellyfish stew, a bouncing mouse, a ... Read more

    $9.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    A Thousand Beginnings and Endings

    Narrated by Kim Mai Guest, Vikas Adam ...

    Unabridged

    10 hours 38 min

    Star-crossed lovers, meddling immortals, feigned identities, battles of wits, and dire warnings: these are the stuff of fairy tale, myth, and folklore that have drawn us in for centuries.Sixteen bestselling and acclaimed authors reimagine the folklore and mythology of East and South Asia in short stories that are by turns enchanting, heartbreaking, romantic, and passionate.Compiled by We Need ... Read more

    $23.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Amelia Bedelia & Friends #1: Amelia Bedelia & Friends Beat the Clock Unabrid

    by Herman Parish ...
    Narrated by Brittany Pressley ...

    Unabridged

    1 hour 11 min

    It’s a piece of cake!Amelia Bedelia + Good Friends = Super Fun Stories to Read and ShareThe first book in a new arc in the New York Times–bestselling Amelia Bedelia chapter book series featuring young Amelia Bedelia and her friends! The big day is finally here—Amelia Bedelia’s school, Oak Tree Elementary, is 100 years old, and the whole town is throwing a party. Best of all, a secret time capsule ... Read more

    $11.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Hello, Universe

    Unabridged

    5 hours 17 min

    Winner of the Newbery Medal“A charming, intriguingly plotted novel.” —Washington PostAcclaimed and award-winning author Erin Entrada Kelly’s Hello, Universe is a funny and poignant neighborhood story about unexpected friendships.Told from four intertwining points of view—two boys and two girls—the novel celebrates bravery, being different, and finding your inner bayani (hero). “Readers will be ... Read more

    $18.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    We Dream of Space

    Narrated by Ramon de Ocampo ...

    Unabridged

    5 hours 55 min

    Newbery Honor Book“A captivating story about family’s enduring bonds.” —Publishers Weekly (starred review)**“**Another wondrous title from a remarkably talented author.” —Booklist (starred review)“A 10 out of 10. Anyone interested in science, sibling relationships, and friendships will enjoy reading We Dream of Space**.”** —Time for KidsNewbery Med... ... Read more

    $21.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Our Dark Duet

    Narrated by Therese Plummer ...

    Unabridged

    10 hours 33 min

    A New York Times bestsellerThe bestselling sequel—and conclusion—to Victoria Schwab’s instant #1 New York Times bestseller This Savage Song.Kate Harker is a girl who isn’t afraid of the dark. She’s a girl who hunts monsters. And she’s good at it. August Flynn is a monster who can never be human. No matter how much he once yearned for it. He has a part to play. And he will play it, no matter the ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Last Apprentice: Revenge of the Witch (Book 1)

    Narrated by Christopher Evan Welch ...

    Unabridged

    5 hours 14 min

    Warning: Not to be listened to after darkCapturing witches, Binding boggarts, Driving away ghostsFor years, Old Gregory has been the Spook for the county, ridding the local villages of evil. Now his time is coming to an end. But who will take over for him? Twenty-nine apprentices have tried -- some floundered, some fled, some failed to stay alive.Only Thomas Ward is left. He's the last hope; the ... Read more

    $16.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    The Girl of Fire and Thorns

    by Rae Carson ...
    Narrated by Jennifer Ikeda ...

    Unabridged

    12 hours 10 min

    “Rae Carson has proved she’s a master and has shaken up the YA genre.”—USAToday.comThe first book in Rae Carson’s award-winning and New York Times–bestselling trilogy! The Girl of Fire and Thorns is a sweeping journey full of adventure, sorcery, heartbreak, and power. Fans of George R. R. Martin’s Game of Thrones and Leigh Bardugo’s Grishaverse will devour this fantasy series.Once a century, one ... Read more

    $25.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    This Savage Song

    Narrated by Therese Plummer ...
    Audiobook 1 - Monsters of Verity

    Unabridged

    10 hours 9 min

    #1 New York Times Bestseller * An Amazon Best Book of the YearThere’s no such thing as safe in a city at war, a city overrun with monsters. In this dark urban fantasy from acclaimed author Victoria Schwab*,* a young woman and a young man must choose whether to become heroes or villains—and friends or enemies—with the future of their home at stake.The first of two books, This Savage Song is a must ... Read more

    $25.99 USD or free with audiobook trial