Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Audiobook

    Earth’s Lair

    by Eve Langlais ...
    Narrated by Tanya Eby ...
    Audiobook 2 - Earth’s Magic

    Unabridged

    4 hours 30 min

    I didn't mean to unleash a curse. Not so long ago, I helped my BFF save the world from a horde of the undead. It was a pulse pounding, adrenalized adventure, but now it's time to return to my true calling, farming, a task that takes an interesting turn when a recently plowed field reveals the entrance to an old tomb. Totally awesome. Almost as spectacular as the guy who shows up from the Cryptid ... Read more

    $12.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    Blood Atonement

    by S.M. Freedman ...
    Narrated by Tanya Eby ...

    Unabridged

    12 hours

    In a riveting psychological thriller for fans of Lisa Unger and Karin Slaughter, Grace's healing solitude is shattered when she becomes a suspect in a gruesome series of murders. Grace DeRoche escaped the fundamentalist Mormon compound of Brigham and worked to prosecute its leaders. But when loyalists, including her own family, commit mass suicide to avoid jail, Grace retreats into solitude. ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    Earth's Daughter

    by Eve Langlais ...
    Narrated by Tanya Eby ...
    Audiobook 1 - Earth’s Magic

    Unabridged

    4 hours 45 min

    There's only one thing sweeter than my cupcakes-his lips. I'm just your run-of-the-mill earth witch, baking up some harmless hexes, that is until a necromancer starts messing with my town. With the dead looking for brains, suddenly I'm Mrs. Popular. Everyone wants my special charms, especially my pumpkin spice zombie-repelling cupcakes. Everyone but Reiver, the sword-wielding stranger who saves me ... Read more

    $12.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    The Book Haters' Book Club

    Narrated by Tanya Eby ...

    Unabridged

    9 hours 30 min

    **"This sparkling novel starts with high energy and unique characters that move from one surprise to another." —**Ann Garvin, USA TODAY bestselling authorAll it takes is the right book to turn a Book Hater into a Book Lover…That was what Elliot—the beloved co-owner of Over the Rainbow Bookshop—believed before his untimely passing. He always had the perfect book suggestion for the self-proclaimed ... Read more

    $27.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    An Officer and a Rebel

    by Cindi Madsen ...
    Narrated by Tanya Eby ...

    Unabridged

    3 hours 30 min

    Doing the wrong thing has never felt so right . . . The last person police officer Nate Walsh expected to discover stranded in a snowstorm is his brother's ex-and former town rebel-Kelsey Cooper. His complete opposite in every way, Kelsey's the girl he never allowed himself to want. But when she agrees to stay with him until the storm passes, he definitely finds himself wanting the gorgeous, ... Read more

    $12.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    The Body in the Boudoir

    A Faith Fairchild Mystery

    Narrated by Tanya Eby ...

    Unabridged

    7 hours 30 min

    Caterer and amateur sleuth Faith Fairchild revisits her wedding to the Reverend Thomas Fairchild—a wedding that turned murderous.The twentieth book in the beloved series turns back the clock to the time Faith Fairchild was a bride who didn’t try to run away, but was almost run over! It’s 1990, and Faith Sibley is a single young woman with her own catering business in New York City. But a chance ... Read more

    $21.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    Dark Justice: McCabe

    by Jenna Ryan ...
    Narrated by Tanya Eby ...
    Audiobook 3 - Dark Justice

    Unabridged

    8 hours 30 min

    Rowena Connor's ex was a monster, and she'd do anything to protect her son from him. Including fake her death and sequester her son in another country. But somehow her ex figured it out. Now he's kidnapped her son and wants her dead-for real this time. US Marshal Ryan McCabe had to leave Rowena to save her. It gutted him. But now she's dropped into his life unexpectedly, on the run from the man ... Read more

    $19.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    Stalk the Darkness

    by Alexandra Ivy ...
    Narrated by Tanya Eby ...
    Audiobook 19 - Guardians of Eternity

    Unabridged

    9 hours 30 min

    In New York Times bestselling author Alexandra Ivy's thrilling new romance, a vicious evil stalks two Guardians of Eternity, waiting to attack where they never expected . . . Becoming a vampire nearly killed Satin. After decades in hiding to reach fighting strength, she swore never to be weak again. Instead, she flings herself into the joys of life. Like "combat practice" with Marco, the owner of ... Read more

    $19.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    Sidetracked

    Narrated by Aiden Snow, Tanya Eby ...
    series Busy Bean

    Unabridged

    6 hours

    "Sometimes, not knowing where you're going will lead you to where you need to be." Charli: My workplace eliminated my position the same month my relationship ended. With nothing keeping me in Richmond, Virginia, I get in my car and head northeast, unsure of where I'll end up. Until I walk into The Busy Bean Cafe. With the Help Wanted sign and the quote on the wall meant for me, I know I've found ... Read more

    $15.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    Dark Justice: Hunt

    by Jenna Ryan ...
    Narrated by Tanya Eby ...
    Audiobook 2 - Dark Justice

    Unabridged

    8 hours 30 min

    Dr. Melia Rose and ex-Marine Johnny Hunt had it all. Until one night in Atlantic City changed everything. She's left shocked, confused, and alone, unable to come to terms with what happened. Hell, she doesn't even know what happened; she just knows her life has taken a one-eighty. Now, Melia's started over-again-in her secluded, boring life in the swamps of Florida. The people are great, she has a ... Read more

    $19.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    Dragon's Kitty

    by Eve Langlais ...
    Narrated by Tanya Eby ...
    Audiobook 9 - Dragon Point

    Unabridged

    4 hours 33 min

    Feed the cat. Save the world. Fall in love? Israfil isn't a cat person. Or a people person. Actually, he doesn't like anyone or anything, yet for some reason, once he's released after millennia from his prison, he accidentally acquires a feline. But Kitty, and her many-many-demands, is nothing compared to the human he encounters. Serafina is a treasure hunter, and she won't let anything get in her ... Read more

    $19.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    Bailey Bundle 1, The - 3.5

    by Piper Rayne ...
    Narrated by Tim Paige, Tanya Eby ...
    Audiobook 3.5 - The Baileys

    Unabridged

    24 hours 37 min

    "Funny. Swoon worthy. Heartwarming. An unforgettable story and an incredible start to the series! A new favorite!" - Devney Perry, USA Today Bestselling Author about Lessons from a One-Night StandThis small town romance series set in the fictional town of Lake Starlight, Alaska follows the lives of nine orphaned Bailey siblings as they tumble into love. But between the anonymous town gossip blog ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or free with audiobook trial