Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Audiobook

    The Villa

    A Novel

    Unabridged

    10 hours 30 min

    From New York Times bestselling author Rachel Hawkins comes The Villa, a deliciously wicked new gothic suspense, set at an Italian villa with a dark history, for fans of Lucy Foley and Ruth Ware… ... Read more

    $19.49 USD or free with audiobook trial

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    Stella Maris

    Unabridged

    8 hours

    The best-selling, Pulitzer Prize–winning author of The Road returns with the second of a two-volume masterpiece: Stella Maris is an intimate portrait of grief and longing, as a young woman in a psychiatric facility seeks to understand her own existence.1972, BLACK RIVER FALLS, WISCONSIN: Alicia Western, twenty years old, with forty thousand dollars in a plastic bag, admits herself to the hospital. ... Read more

    $20.00 USD or free with audiobook trial

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    The Passenger

    Narrated by Julia Whelan, MacLeod Andrews ...

    Unabridged

    14 hours

    The best-selling, Pulitzer Prize–winning author of The Road returns with the first of a two-volume masterpiece: The Passenger is the story of a salvage diver, haunted by loss, afraid of the watery deep, pursued for a conspiracy beyond his understanding, and longing for a death he cannot reconcile with God.Look for Stella Maris, the second volume in The Passenger series, on sale December 6th, 20221 ... Read more

    $25.00 USD or free with audiobook trial

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    Carrie Soto Is Back

    A Novel

    Unabridged

    14 hours

    In this powerful novel about the cost of greatness, a legendary athlete attempts a comeback when the world considers her past her prime—from the New York Times bestselling author of Malibu Rising.Carrie Soto is fierce, and her determination to win at any cost has not made her popular. But by the time she retires from tennis, she is the best player the world has ever seen. She has shattered every ... Read more

    $22.50 USD or free with audiobook trial

    PRE-ORDER

  • Thank You for Listening

    A Novel

    by Julia Whelan ...
    From the author of My Oxford Year, Julia Whelan’s uplifting novel tells the story of a former actress turned successful audiobook narrator—who has lost sight of her dreams after a tragic accident—and her journey of self-discovery, love, and acceptance when she agrees to narrate one last romance novel.For Sewanee Chester, being an audiobook narrator is a long way from her old dreams, but the days ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    Thank You For Listening

    A Novel

    by Julia Whelan ...
    Narrated by Julia Whelan ...

    Unabridged

    11 hours 15 min

    From the author of My Oxford Year, Julia Whelan’s uplifting novel tells the story of a former actress turned successful audiobook narrator—who has lost sight of her dreams after a tragic accident—and her journey of self-discovery, love, and acceptance when she agrees to narrate one last romance novel.For Sewanee Chester, being an audiobook narrator is a long way from her old dreams, but the days ... Read more

    $27.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    The Measure

    A Novel

    by Nikki Erlick ...
    Narrated by Julia Whelan ...

    Unabridged

    10 hours 57 min

    "PERFECT FOR BOOK CLUBS."*—*MARIE CLAIREA luminous, spirit-lifting blockbuster for readers of The Midnight Library.Eight ordinary people. One extraordinary choice.It seems like any other day. You wake up, pour a cup of coffee, and head out.But today, when you open your front door, waiting for you is a small wooden box. This box holds your fate inside: the answer to the exact number... ... Read more

    $27.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    The Angel of Rome

    And Other Stories

    by Jess Walter ...
    Narrated by Edoardo Ballerini, Julia Whelan ...

    Unabridged

    8 hours 9 min

    From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Beautiful Ruins and The Cold Millions comes a stunning collection about those moments when everything changes—for the better, for the worse, for the outrageous—as a diverse cast of characters bounces from Italy to Idaho, questioning their roles in life and finding inspiration in the unlikeliest places.We all live like we’re famous now, curating our ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Flying Solo

    A Novel

    by Linda Holmes ...
    Narrated by Julia Whelan ...

    Unabridged

    8 hours 56 min

    NATIONAL BESTSELLER • A woman returns to her small Maine hometown, uncovering family secrets that take her on a journey of self-discovery and new love, in this warm and charming novel from the New York Times bestselling author of Evvie Drake Starts Over.“Moving and tender . . . A perfect book for anyone who feels a little separate from the flock.”—Rebecca Serle, New York Times bestselling author ... Read more

    $20.00 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Yerba Buena

    A Novel

    by Nina LaCour ...
    Narrated by Julia Whelan ...

    Unabridged

    8 hours 1 min

    "Full of sensory details, vivid characters, and moment after moment of gorgeously rendered ordinary life, this audiobook is a queer must-listen." -AudioFileThis program is masterfully narrated by award-winning "Golden Voice" narrator Julia Whelan.**Yerba Buena is the debut adult novel by the bestselling and award-winning YA author Nina LaCour, following two women on a star-crossed journey toward ... Read more

    $19.49 USD $14.39 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    The Latecomer

    A Novel

    Narrated by Julia Whelan ...

    Unabridged

    16 hours 19 min

    This program is masterfully narrated by award-winning "Golden Voice" narrator Julia Whelan.From the New York Times bestselling author of The Plot, Jean Hanff Korelitz’s The Latecomer is a layered and immersive literary novel about three siblings, desperate to escape one another, and the upending of their family by the late arrival of a fourth.The Latecomer follows the story of the wealthy, New ... Read more

    $23.79 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Pale Blue Dot(s)

    Unabridged

    1 hour 34 min

    Several years in the future, an all-female astronaut team circumnavigates the globe once every ninety minutes aboard the International Space Station, prepared to be a powerful presence in space. When a surprise set of “everyday citizens” tags along for the ride, all protocol flies right out the proverbial … airlock.After a lifetime of being kept down on the ground, what happens when these women ... Read more

    $14.95 USD or free with audiobook trial