Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem

Can't get enough of Heartstopper?

Browse through even more young adult graphic novels, queer stories, friends-to-lovers romances, and unforgettable friendships.
Showing 1 - 24 of 29 Results
  • Heartstopper #1: A Graphic Novel

    by Alice Oseman ...
    Illustrated by Alice Oseman ...
    Book 1 - Heartstopper
    Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. A sweet and charming coming-of-age story that explores friendship, love, and coming out. This edition features beautiful two-color artwork.Now streaming on Netflix!Shy and softhearted Charlie Spring sits next to rugby player Nick Nelson in class one morning. A warm and intimate friendship follows, and that soon develops into something more for ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • I Think I Love You

    series Underlined Paperbacks
    A YA contemporary rom com about two girls who start as rivals but after a twist of events, end up falling for one another--at least they think so. A pitch perfect queer romance!Arch-nemeses Emma, a die-hard romantic, and more-practical minded Sophia find themselves competing against one another for a coveted first-prize trip to a film festival in Los Angeles . . . what happens if their rivalry ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

  • Running with Lions

    Bloomington High School Lions' star goalie Sebastian Hughes should be excited about his senior year: His teammates are amazing, and he's got a coach who doesn't ask anyone to hide their sexuality. But when his estranged childhood-best-friend Emir Shah shows up at summer training camp, Sebastian realizes the team's success may end up in the hands of the one guy who hates him. Determined to ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • Some Girls Do

    In this YA contemporary queer romance from the author of Hot Dog Girl, an openly gay track star falls for a closeted, bisexual teen beauty queen with a penchant for fixing up old cars.“Earnest, wistful, romantic, and real.” —Casey McQuiston, New York Times bestselling author of Red, White & Royal BlueMorgan, an elite track athlete, is forced to transfer high schools late in her senior year after ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • I Kissed Shara Wheeler

    A Novel

    ***INSTANT #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER**INSTANT #1 INDIE BESTSELLER**INSTANT USA TODAY BESTSELLER*"An unfettered joy to read." - The New York Times"McQuiston has done it again." - USA Today"You won't want to miss." - Good Housekeeping"Funny and compassionate." - Time“Perfect.” - The Michigan Daily"An absolute must-read." -** Book RiotFrom the ... ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda

    Now a major motion picture: Love, Simon, starring Nick Robinson and Katherine Langford! This edition includes new Simon and Blue emails, a behind-the-scenes scrapbook from the Love, Simon movie set, and Becky Albertalli in conversation with fellow authors Adam Silvera and Angie Thomas.William C. Morris Award Winner: Best Young Adult Debut of the Year * National Book Award Longlist"A remarkable ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • The Sky Blues

    by Robbie Couch ...
    Sky’s small town turns absolutely claustrophobic when his secret promposal plans get leaked to the entire school in this witty, “earnest, heartfelt” (Becky Albertalli, New York Times bestselling author), and ultimately hopeful debut novel for fans of What if it’s Us? and To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before.Sky Baker may be openly gay, but in his small, insular town, making sure he was invisible has ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • Felix Ever After

    A Stonewall Honor Book * A Time Magazine Best YA Book of All TimeFrom Stonewall and Lambda Award–winning author Kacen Callender comes a revelatory YA novel about a transgender teen grappling with identity and self-discovery while falling in love for the first time.Felix Love has never been in love—and, yes, he’s painfully aware of the irony. He desperately wants to know what it’s like and why it ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • You Should See Me in a Crown

    by Leah Johnson ...
    A TIME Magazine Best YA Book of All TimeA Stonewall Honor BookA Reese's Book Club YA PickLiz Lighty has always believed she's too black, too poor, too awkward to shine in her small, rich, prom-obsessed midwestern town. But it's okay -- Liz has a plan that will get her out of Campbell, Indiana, forever: attend the uber-elite Pennington College, play in their world-famous orchestra, and become a ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • The Prince and the Dressmaker

    by Jen Wang ...
    A fairy tale for any age, Jen Wang's The Prince and the Dressmaker will steal your heart.Paris, at the dawn of the modern age:Prince Sebastian is looking for a bride—or rather, his parents are looking for one for him. Sebastian is too busy hiding his secret life from everyone. At night he puts on daring dresses and takes Paris by storm as the fabulous Lady Crystallia—the hottest fashion icon in ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • Leah on the Offbeat

    #1 New York Times bestseller! Goodreads Choice Award for the best young adult novel of the year!In this sequel to the acclaimed Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda—now a major motion picture, Love, Simon—we follow Simon’s BFF Leah as she grapples with changing friendships, first love, and senior year angst.When it comes to drumming, Leah Burke is usually on beat—but real life isn’t always so rhythmi ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • Laura Dean Keeps Breaking Up with Me

    by Mariko Tamaki ...
    One of FORBES Best Graphic Novels of 2019On BCCB 2019 Blue Ribbons ListOne of NPR's Best Books of 2019Booklist 2019 Editors' ChoiceOne of Bitch Media’s Best Queer YA Novels of 2019Author Mariko Tamaki and illustrator Rosemary Valero-O’Connell bring to life a sweet and spirited tale of young love in Laura Dean Keeps Breaking Up with Me, a graphic... ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • I'll Be the One

    by Lyla Lee ...
    Diverse book recommended by The Today Show * A Kirkus Reviews Best Book of the Year * Bank Street Best Book of the Year * YALSA Best Fiction for Young Adults * ALA’s Rainbow Book List Top 10 for Teen ReadersThe world of K-Pop has never met a star like this. Debut author Lyla Lee delivers a deliciously fun, thoughtful rom-com celebrating confidence and body positivity—perfect for fans of Jenny Han ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • Camp

    by L. C. Rosen ...
    Set in a summer camp, this sweet and sharp screwball comedy set in a summer camp for queer teens examines the nature of toxic masculinity and self-acceptance.Sixteen-year-old Randy Kapplehoff loves spending the summer at Camp Outland, a camp for queer teens. It's where he met his best friends. It's where he takes to the stage in the big musical. And it's where he fell for Hudson Aaronson-Lim—who's ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • She Drives Me Crazy

    “A little sweet, a little sharp.” —Booklist, starred reviewHigh school nemeses fall in love in Kelly Quindlen's She Drives Me Crazy, a queer YA rom com perfect for fans of Becky Albertalli and Casey McQuiston.After an embarrassing loss to her ex-girlfriend in their first basketball game of the season, seventeen-year-old Scottie Zajac gets into a fender bender with the worst possible person: her ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Check, Please! Book 1: # Hockey

    by Ngozi Ukazu ...
    Book 1 - Check, Please!
    Eric Bittle may be a former junior figure skating champion, vlogger extraordinaire, and very talented amateur pâtissier, but being a freshman on the Samwell University hockey team is a whole new challenge. It is nothing like co-ed club hockey back in Georgia! First of all? There’s checking (anything that hinders the player with possession of the puck, ranging from a stick check all the way to a ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • The Magic Fish

    (A Graphic Novel)

    Tiến loves his family and his friends…but Tiến has a secret he's been keeping from them, and it might change everything. An amazing YA graphic novel that deals with the complexity of family and how stories can bring us together.Real life isn't a fairytale.But Tiến still enjoys reading his favorite stories with his parents from the books he borrows from the local library. It's hard enough trying to ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • Little & Lion

    A stunning novel on love, identity, loss, and redemption.When Suzette comes home to Los Angeles from her boarding school in New England, she's isn't sure if she'll ever want to go back. L.A. is where her friends and family are (as well as her crush, Emil). And her stepbrother, Lionel, who has been diagnosed with bipolar disorder, needs her emotional support.But as she settles into her old life, ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • Fence: Striking Distance

    Illustrated by Johanna The Mad ...
    The boys of Kings Row bout with drama, rivalry, and romance in this original YA novel by The New York Times bestselling author Sarah Rees Brennan — inspired by the award-nominated comic series by C.S. Pacat and Johanna The Mad.Sixteen-year-old Nicholas Cox is the illegitimate son of a retired fencing champion who dreams of getting the proper training he could never afford. After earning a place on ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Jay's Gay Agenda

    by Jason June ...
    From debut novelist Jason June comes a moving and hilarious sex-positive teen rom-com about the complexities of first loves, first hookups, and first heartbreaks—and how to stay true to yourself while embracing what you never saw coming, that’s perfect for fans of Sandhya Menon and Becky Albertalli.There’s one thing Jay Collier knows for sure—he’s a statistical anomaly as the only out gay kid in ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • Bloom

    by Kevin Panetta ...
    Now that high school is over, Ari is dying to move to the big city with his ultra-hip band—if he can just persuade his dad to let him quit his job at their struggling family bakery. Though he loved working there as a kid, Ari cannot fathom a life wasting away over rising dough and hot ovens. But while interviewing candidates for his replacement, Ari meets Hector, an easygoing guy who loves baking ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • Lumberjanes Vol. 1

    Illustrated by Gus Allen ...
    Book 1 - Lumberjanes
    At Miss Qiunzella Thiskwin Penniquiqul Thistle Crumpet's Camp for Hardcore Lady Types, things are not what they seem. Three-eyed foxes. Secret caves. Anagrams! Luckily, Jo, April, Mal, Molly, and Ripley are five rad, butt-kicking best pals determined to have an awesome summer together...and they're not gonna let a magical quest or an array of supernatural critters get in their way! The mystery ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Amelia Westlake Was Never Here

    by Erin Gough ...
    A fiercely funny, queer romantic comedy about two girls who can't stand each other, but join forces in a grand feminist plan to expose harassment and inequality at their elite private school.Harriet Price is the perfect student: smart, dutiful, over-achieving. Will Everhart is a troublemaker who's never met an injustice she didn't fight. When their swim coach's inappropriate behavior is swept ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • We Contain Multitudes

    by Sarah Henstra ...
    Aristotle and Dante Discover the Secrets of the Universe meets I'll Give You the Sun in an exhilarating and emotional novel about the growing relationship between two teenage boys, told through the letters they write to one another.Jonathan Hopkirk and Adam "Kurl" Kurlansky are partnered in English class, writing letters to one another in a weekly pen pal assignment. With each letter, the two ... Read more

    $9.99 USD